the tale

stories from me

Archive for July 11th, 2008

hey stick with me

Posted by timtheyounger on Friday, July 11, 2008

Hey readers of Sunset, stick with me. 

My story is almost complete, and all you need to do is click on this link to get to the novel.  http://www.sunsetvampirenovel.wordpress.com.  Chapter 15 just got posted, and we’ve got one more and the epilogue left.  Remember, I post TWICE A WEEK on TUESDAY and FRIDAY, so we only have one week left.

Keep commenting and visiting.  I know this is a big change and might not have been the best time for it to happen but what’s done is done.  Go with the flow as they say. 

Thanks for reading and supporting me throughout.  Once the novel is finished, please don’t go away.  The sun hasn’t set on sunset yet…keep checking in for more details as they are solidified and this site is reconstructed.

tim

Posted in Reconstruction | Comments Off on hey stick with me